Important Emails to Government Officials #1

from:    Dan Hanley <captaindanhanley@gmail.com>
to:    Atlanta FBI Special Agent In Charge JC Hacker <atlanta@ic.fbi.gov>,
US Department of Justice Attorney General William Barr <askdoj@usdoj.gov>

cc:    92 News <news@92newshd.tv>,
Al Hijrah Media Corporation <info@tvalhijrah.com>,
“Anzeigen@leadermedia.de” <Anzeigen@leadermedia.de>,
“apcar@nytimes.com” <apcar@nytimes.com>,
“argetsinger@washpost.com” <argetsinger@washpost.com>,
ARY News <web@aryservices.com>,
ARY News Islamabad <info@ary-aaa.com>,
Atlanta FBI Special Agent In Charge JC Hacker <atlanta@ic.fbi.gov>,
“berenson@nytimes.com” <berenson@nytimes.com>,
“blumj@washpost.com” <blumj@washpost.com>,
“brownw@washpost.com” <brownw@washpost.com>,
Captain Saddam <so@ispr.gov.pk>,
Colonel Aftab Ahmed Malik <coord@ispr.gov.pk>,
Colonel Sajid Muzaffar Chaudry <ddap@ispr.gov.pk>
Daily Pakistan <info@dailypakistan.com.pk>,
Daily The Patriot <dailythepatriot@gmail.com>,
Daily Times Muhammad Asim Siddique <muhammad.asim@dailytimes.com.pk>,
Daily Times Shehryar Taseer <publisher@dailytimes.com.pk>,
Daily Times Yousaf Rafique <yourafiq@dailytimes.com.pk>,
Dave Meiswinkle Lawyers Committee <DRMeiswinkle@aol.com>,
DAWN Editor Ismail Khan <ismailkhan@dawn.com>,
DAWN EditorZaffar Abbas <editor@dawn.com>,
DAWN Newsroom Bahzad Alam Khan <nesroom@dawn.com>,
“Department of Justice Inspector General Michael E. Horowitz” <askdoj@usdoj.gov>,
“Department of Transportation Inspector General Howard R. Skip Elliott” <hotline@oig.dot.gov>,
Dunya News <info@dunyatv.tv>,
Express Tribune – Islamabad <islamabad@tribune.com.pk>,
Express Tribune National Desk <national@tribune.com.pk>,
FAA-AIR 21 <faa-air21@faa.gov>,
Federal Aviation Administration Hotline <FHIS@faa.gov>,
Haniza Hanafiah <haniza@ntv7.com.my>,
ICAO President Salvatore Sciaccholano <icaohq@icao.int>,
International Air Transport Association <dangood@iata.org>,
Jon Robberson -Caravan To Midnight <jonr@caravantomidnight.com>,
Masood Malik – Managing Director of Associated Press Pakistan <Masood.malik@hotmail.com>,
Mick Harrison <mickharrisonesq@gmail.com>,
Minister for Information and BroadcastinFirdous Ashiq Awan <info@moib.gov.pk>,
Mushaber Lucman <superheropakistan@gmail.com>,
“oig@dhs.gov” <oig@dhs.gov>,
“oig@faa.gov” <oig@faa.gov>,
“oig@ntsb.gov” <oig@ntsb.gov>,
Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi <dgp@mofa.gov.pk>,
Pakistan Observer Faisal Zahid Malik <Faisalobserver@yahoo.com>,
Pakistan Observer Gauhar Zahid Malik <ee@pakobserver.net>,
Pakistan Observer Zahid Malik <Zahidmalik@pakobserver.net>,
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan <info@pmo.gov.pk>,
Pakistan Today <newsroom@pakistantoday.com.pk>,
Press TV Newsroom <newsroom@presstv.com>,
Ramahn -Documentary Phillip Allam – ABC Former <ramahn@icloud.com>,
SAMAA Khalid Azim <khalid.azim@samaa.tv>,
Scott Harding – DOT Chief Complaint Officer <scott.v.harding@oig.dot.gov>,
Senator Saleem Mandviwalla <senatorsaleemmandviwalla@gmail.com>,
The Muslim News <info@muslimnews.co.uk>,
The News International <editor@immcorporate.com>,
The News International Editor <syed.aa@janggroup.com.pk>,
Transportation Security Administration <tsa-contactcenter@dhs.gov>,
United Airlines CEO Scott Kirby <scott.kirby@united.com>,
United Airlines Natalie James <Natalie.James@united.com>,
Department of Homeland Security Inspector Generals <dhs-oig.officepublicaffairs@oig.dhs.gov>

Jun 20, 2020, 3:36 PM

9/11 Pilot Whistleblowers request that immediate depositions be taken by the FBI

Dear Honorable Attorney General Barr, FBI Director Wray, and Atlanta FBI Special Agent-in-Charge Hacker,

I recently phone contacted the FBI three times at (770) 216-3000 to report important information regarding the purported employment of the uninterruptible autopilot system on 9/11. During these phone conversations I informed the operator that I was requesting that federal whistleblower pilot Captain Field McConnell and I be deposed by the FBI immediately as expert witnesses regarding this issue. Each time, I was informed by the operator that if the FBI required additional information from me they would phone contact me. To date, I have not been contacted by any FBI agent from any office.

Today President Trump sent a message to the US Senate on the protocol supplementary to the convention for the suppression of unlawful seizure of aircraft. This convention covers “hijackings that occur pre- or post-flight and addresses situations in which the offender may attempt to control an aircraft from outside of the aircraft, such as by remotely interfering with flight operation or data transmission systems”, which intimates that the US government is fully aware of the existing threat of the electronic hijacking of commercial jet aircraft that endangers passengers and aircrew alike and poses a very serious menace to global aviation safety and and national security. 

https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefings-statements/message-senate-united-states-protocol-supplementary-convention-suppression-unlawful-seizure-aircraft/

Just one hour ago I again phone contacted the FBI with the same request as stated above and was informed by the operator that I would be required to contact the Department of Justice in making such a request, which is why I am writing to you today. As US tax paying citizens attempting to provide valuable information regarding the crimes of 9/11, the worst crime ever committed on American soil in US history for which there has never been a criminal investigation, Captain Field McConnell and I are respectfully requesting that we be immediately deposed by the FBI as expert pilot witnesses.

Earlier this morning, I appeared via Skype from my home domicile in Islamabad, Pakistan as a guest of radio host John Friend on his program “The Realist Report” in Los Angeles to discuss the uninterruptible autopilot, the gross inexperience of the alleged 9/11 Muslim hijackers, and the goals of our organization, 9/11 Pilot Whistleblowers to which I serve as director and international public spokesperson.

http://therealistreport.com/the-realist-report-dan-hanley/ 

The members of 9/11 Pilot Whistleblowers asserts that there were no Muslim hijackers at the controls of the 9/11 aircraft. A close review of the transcripts of this program by your staff will provide some evidence of the information we possess regarding the uninterruptible autopilot system, which can be shown to have been employed on 9/11 to electronically guide aircraft to their targets.

In the past, numerous 9/11 whistleblowers have died mysteriously for their disclosures including our fellow airline pilot Captain Philip Marshall. It is for these reasons that Captain Field McConnell and I wish to be deposed by the FBI immediately in an effort to protect ourselves and our sworn testimony.

My contact information is provided below. I will patiently await your response.

Very respectfully,

Captain Dan Hanley (retired)
Director – 9/11 Pilot Whistleblowers
Phone: (92) 300-555-0644
Skype:livecaptaindanhanley