Important Emails to Government Officials #2

from: Dan Hanley <captaindanhanley@gmail.com>
to: ASST AG – Criminal Division Brian Benczkowski <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>

cc: Atlanta FBI Special Agent In Charge JC Hacker <atlanta@ic.fbi.gov>,
US Department of Justice Attorney General US Attorney General William Barr <askdoj@usdoj.gov>,
92 News <news@92newshd.tv>,
Al Hijrah Media Corporation <info@tvalhijrah.com>,
“Anzeigen@leadermedia.de” <Anzeigen@leadermedia.de>,
“apcar@nytimes.com” <apcar@nytimes.com>,
“argetsinger@washpost.com” <argetsinger@washpost.com>,
ARY News <web@aryservices.com>,
ARY News Islamabad <info@ary-aaa.com>,
“berenson@nytimes.com” <berenson@nytimes.com>,
“blumj@washpost.com” <blumj@washpost.com>,
“brownw@washpost.com” <brownw@washpost.com>,
Captain Saddam <so@ispr.gov.pk>,
Colonel Aftab Ahmed Malik <coord@ispr.gov.pk>,
Colonel Sajid Muzaffar Chaudry <ddap@ispr.gov.pk>,
Daily Pakistan <info@dailypakistan.com.pk>,
Daily The Patriot <dailythepatriot@gmail.com>,
Daily Times Muhammad Asim Siddique <muhammad.asim@dailytimes.com.pk>,
Daily Times Shehryar Taseer <publisher@dailytimes.com.pk>,
Daily Times Yousaf Rafique <yourafiq@dailytimes.com.pk>,
Dave Meiswinkle Lawyers Committee <DRMeiswinkle@aol.com>,
DAWN Editor Ismail Khan <ismailkhan@dawn.com>,
DAWN EditorZaffar Abbas <editor@dawn.com>,
DAWN Newsroom Bahzad Alam Khan <nesroom@dawn.com>,
“Department of Transportation Inspector General Howard R. Skip Elliott” <hotline@oig.dot.gov>,
Dunya News <info@dunyatv.tv>,
Express Tribune – Islamabad <islamabad@tribune.com.pk>,
Express Tribune National Desk <national@tribune.com.pk>,
FAA-AIR 21 <faa-air21@faa.gov>,
Federal Aviation Administration Hotline <FHIS@faa.gov>,
Haniza Hanafiah <haniza@ntv7.com.my>,
ICAO President Salvatore Sciaccholano <icaohq@icao.int>,
International Air Transport Association <dangood@iata.org>,
Jon Robberson -Caravan To Midnight <jonr@caravantomidnight.com>,
Masood Malik – Managing Director of Associated Press Pakistan <Masood.malik@hotmail.com>,
Mick Harrison <mickharrisonesq@gmail.com>,
Minister for Information and BroadcastinFirdous Ashiq Awan <info@moib.gov.pk>,
Mushaber Lucman <superheropakistan@gmail.com>,
“oig@dhs.gov” <oig@dhs.gov>,
“oig@faa.gov” <oig@faa.gov>,
“oig@ntsb.gov” <oig@ntsb.gov>,
Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi <dgp@mofa.gov.pk>,
Pakistan Observer Faisal Zahid Malik <Faisalobserver@yahoo.com>,
Pakistan Observer Gauhar Zahid Malik <ee@pakobserver.net>,
Pakistan Observer Zahid Malik <Zahidmalik@pakobserver.net>,
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan <info@pmo.gov.pk>,
Pakistan Today <newsroom@pakistantoday.com.pk>,
Press TV Newsroom <newsroom@presstv.com>,
Ramahn -Documentary Phillip Allam – ABC Former <ramahn@icloud.com>,
SAMAA Khalid Azim <khalid.azim@samaa.tv>,
Scott Harding – DOT Chief Complaint Officer <scott.v.harding@oig.dot.gov>,
Senator Saleem Mandviwalla <senatorsaleemmandviwalla@gmail.com>,
The Muslim News <info@muslimnews.co.uk>,
The News International <editor@immcorporate.com>,
The News International Editor <syed.aa@janggroup.com.pk>,
Transportation Security Administration <tsa-contactcenter@dhs.gov>,
United Airlines CEO Scott Kirby <scott.kirby@united.com>,
United Airlines Natalie James <Natalie.James@united.com>,
Department of Homeland Security Inspector Generals <dhs-oig.officepublicaffairs@oig.dhs.gov>
date: Jun 22, 2020, 12:06 PM

subject: Misprision of a Felony/Obstruction of Justice by the Department of Justice Officials ?

Dear Honorable Assistant Attorney General – Criminal Division Brian Benczkowski,

Please allow me to introduce myself. I currently serve as director and international public spokesperson for a global grassroots effort called 9/11 Pilot Whistleblowers. It can be proven, based on our facts and evidence, that there were no Muslim hijackers at the controls of the 9/11 aircraft. The aircraft were electronically hijacked through employment of a system called the uninterruptible autopilot that enables a remote source to take complete control of a commercial jet aircraft in flight and guide it to its target. Once engaged, this system cannot be disconnected by the pilots.

Another friend and 9/11 pilot whistleblower, Captain Field McConnell, and I are highly qualified to serve as expert pilot witnesses to attest to these facts and wish to be deposed by the FBI as soon as possible. The highly sophisticated and complex B-757/767 aircraft were too advanced in technology for the poorly trained and inexperienced alleged Muslim hijackers to have been able to climb into the cockpit seats without ever having flown the aircraft nor seen the cockpit in their lives and flown the profiles that day. From an experienced pilot’s perspective, the entire scenario is ludicrous on its face.

A vast majority of the American population do not believe the official 9/11 narrative and, in all honesty, I do not believe that you do either nor do many in the federal government. You know as well as I do that there has never been a criminal investigation into the crimes of 9/11, the worst crime ever committed on American soil in its history. Why not?

Let’s be up front with one another without mincing words. It is blatantly obvious to the most casual observer that Osama bin Laden and 19 hijackers could not possibly have planned and executed the events of 9/11. You know it and I do too. Why are you hiding from the truth?

Misprision of a felony and obstruction of justice are both felonious offenses. When it is proven, and it will be, that Osama bin Laden is innocent, then, given the facts and evidence at hand, the Department of Justice and your office will be held accountable and may be found guilty of the aforementioned offenses. If the Department of Justice has nothing to hide, then why not have the FBI take depositions from Captain McConnell and myself?

I have reported these facts to the Attorney General Barr, FBI Director Wray, and Atlanta FBI Special Agent-in-Charge Hacker but have not received a response from their offices as yet. Will you respond?

Recently, I appeared on Malaysian TV to attest to the above mentioned facts and am in contact with media outlets in the middle east and Asia with predominantly Muslim audiences such as Indonesia, Malaysia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria and others where our message has been resonating throughout the region…”there were no Muslim hijackers at the controls of the 9/11 aircraft”.

Interview One

Interview Two

I currently reside in Islamabad, Pakistan and have provided my contact information below. I will patiently await a response from your office.

Very respectfully,

Captain Dan Hanley (retired)
Director – 9/11 Pilot Whistleblowers
Phone: (92) 300-555-0644
Skype: live:captaindanhanley